What you need to do to raise the rating of the You tube channel.

he problem: a low rating.

Causes:

a) little likes;

b) little comment.

Why little likes:

1) Forget to put – to be reminded more forcefully. Think of a saying or a few goodbye and says it every time. We need it positively and not tightened to remind about huskies. Something like “Like – help channel long as…” Morgan’s hand with his finger did not work as a reminder.

2) Putting Like uncomfortable on mobile devices or a TV set – to blame YouTube with its design and no silver bullet. Man looking Playlist is that even on the TV and he has no time or opportunity to climb to put Like, overcome your laziness and do not understand, otherwise good channel kirdyk. Not all of your favorite channel at the top.

3) Many viewers do not put huskies basically anywhere, for example just did not find it important, necessary, effective. This can be understood. For similar reasons, many do not go to the polls. – There may be some work unobtrusive but clear request in the form of reminders. It is important to sound briefly and unexpectedly, not at the end or beginning. are scrolled. After possible proanonsirovat following video (useful infa, promise, reliance on the desire to accelerate it). Remind that the likes of the new video will quickly each time. Not enough of this video. Many of the “nelaykayuschih” just did not see it until the end, when they realized something interesting parts will not.

Why little comment:

1) nothing to say. – Rollers interesting, often exhaustive, served efficiently and politically correct: pobombit nothing, “teach” nothing.

Solutions:

1.1) Ask the audience questions: “About that remove the next time, about something or something else?” “How would you explain this phenomenon here?”;

1.2) Ask the riddle – “Who was the first guesses why so – that done.” 1.3) Make voting – the audience likes to feel important;

1.4) Ask for advice – “How do you like this video, what would you have made differently?”;

1.5) picks srachi – “The role of the USSR in that and that’s the”, “Russia against the West,” “Putin against all”, “Praise education today =)” do not hesitate to all this, the main venturing srach subtly and gently. to form more than one camp and did not require your participation in the additional heating.

Remember that each separately – a man and he can put a Like. Each spectator – it is an intellectual and personality, and more inconsiderate lazy. However, all of them together – the crowd. The crowd is always stupider than its individual components. If you want a crowd response, rather than units, it is not necessary to be afraid of crowd control, not units. This is normal. I do not think that the appeal to the conscience and common sense will help. With the crowd to work on reflexes. It’s like a wave-particle duality. And individuals and wave.

Good luck to your channel!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Что нужно сделать, чтобы поднять рейтинг на канале.

Проблема: низкий рейтинг.

Причины:

а) мало лайков;

б) мало каментов.

Почему мало лайков:

1) Забывают ставить — нужно напоминать более настойчиво. Придумайте присказку или несколько на прощание и произносите ее каждый раз. Нужно в ней позитивно и не затянуто напомнить про лайки. Что-то вроде «Поставь лайк — помоги каналу. Пока.». Моргающая рука с пальцем не работает как напоминание.

2) Ставить лайк неудобно на мобильном девайсе или телеке — тут виноват ютуб с его дизайном и серебряной пули нет. Человек смотрит плейлист бывает что даже на телевизоре и у него нет времени или возможности полезть ставить лайк, пересиливать свою лень и не понимают, что иначе хорошему каналу кирдык. Не для всех ваш канал в топе любимых.

3) Многие зрители не ставят лайки принципиально нигде, например просто не считают это важным, нужным, действенным. Это можно понять. По похожей причине многие не ходят на выборы. — Тут отчасти может сработать ненавязчивая, но явная просьба в форме напоминания. Важно, чтобы она звучала коротко и неожиданно, а не в самом конце или начале. которые пролистывают. После можно проанонсировать следующее видео (полезная инфа, обещание, расчет на желание ускорить это). Напоминайте, что от лайков новое видео придет быстрее каждый раз. Недостаточно этого видео. Многие из «нелайкающих» просто не смотрели его до конца, когда поняли,ч то интересного не будет.

Почему мало каментов:

1) нечего сказать. — Ролики интересные, зачастую исчерпывающие, подано качественно и политкорректно: побомбить не о чем, «поучить» нечему.

Решения:

1.1) Задавайте зрителям вопросы: «Про что снять в следующий раз, про то-то или то-то?», «Как бы вы объяснили вот этот феномен?»;

1.2) Задавайте загадки — «Кто первый отгадает почему так — тот молодец.» 1.3) Делайте голосования — публика любит чувствовать свою значимость;

1.4) Спрашивайте совета — «Как вам этот ролик, что бы вы подали по-другому?»;

1.5) Затевайте срачи — «Роль СССР в том-то и том-то», «Россия против запада», «Путин против всех», «Похвалить сегодняшнее образование=)» не стесняйтесь всего этого, главное затевать срач тонко и аккуратно. чтобы сформировалось больше одного лагеря и не требовалось вашего участия в дополнительном подогреве.

Помните, что каждый в отдельности — человек и он может поставить один лайк. Каждый зритель — это интеллектуал и личность, а ещё невнимательный лентяй. Однако все вместе они — толпа. Толпа всегда глупее отдельных ее составляющих. Если нужен отклик толпы, а не единиц, то не нужно бояться управлять толпой, а не единицами. Это нормально. Не думаю, что апелляция к совести и здравому смыслу поможет. С толпой надо работать на рефлексах. Это как корпускулярно-волновой дуализм. И отдельные люди и волна.

Успехов вашему каналу!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *